Share what you know, learn what you don’t!

I am starting this blog for multiple reasons. Giving back to the community being one. Sharing what I know, and in doing so I am sure I will learn more myself — Share what you know, learn what you don’t!

Topics will mostly be about Automation and related fields.  And technology in general. I will try to cover issues and topics for which there are no easy references. And of course those which piqué my curiosity. Many of these will be new to me as well. I am (selfishly) hoping this blog will force me to be a bit more systematic in researching and documenting these.

I also wish this will be a logbook of my experiences. Many a times I wish I had documented a particular technology I got to work with, or a good concept I read somewhere, etc. So expect some rambling ons.

Leave a Reply

